Government Study Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View All Agendas and Minutes Prior to 2012


  • Gary Champion (2023)
  • Craig Saline (2022)
  • Tammy Jones (2022)
Planning Board: elected or appointed?
A report for the Government Study Committee, January 2019